Our BPOU leadership meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month, location varies. We also have meetings for everyone with the Rural Minnesota Republicans that we would love if you joined us. Contact Char Gafkjen for more details.

For more information about PCR (Pine County Republicans) feel free to contact us.

Char Gafkjen, PCR Chair

Email: chair.pcrepublicans@gmail.com

Phone: 612-718-6476


Michael Cummins, PCR 1st Vice Chair

Email: mjcummins@usa.net

Phone: 612-490-4824

Quinn Rarick, PCR 2nd Vice Chair


Suzanna Nelson, PCR Secretary

            Email: secretary.pcrepublicans@gmail.com

            Phone: 320-333-0826


Mark Nisley, PCR Treasurer


Jim Biernat, PCR At-Large Board Member