The Pine County BPOU meets the third Tuesday of each month beginning at 7:00 in the Tobies Restaurant upstairs.

  • Chairman - Michael Cummins

  • Treasurer - Mark Nisley

  • Senator Jason Rarick

  • Secretary - Charlene Gafkjen

  • Bruce Nelson

Created by Pine County Republican Party - Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now